grimurnet
Experienced
Joined: 17 Dec 2010
Posts: 351
Will the toggle play button be fixed in x2.7? Because now it is not toggling the icon it toggles only play and pause but the icon stays the same.

_________________
http://portfolio.grimur.net


Re: imagebuttons toggleplay button
User avatar
Imagevue Wizard
Joined: 30 Sep 2006
Posts: 7743
Not sure what you mean. After I click the PLAY icon, it changes to "pause"-icon: http://d.pr/AqZM

After I click again the pause icon, it changes back to the "play"-icon: http://d.pr/wpvL

Did I misunderstand?

_________________
Karl / mjau-mjau

Image
Image
Image
Image

www.imagevuex.com
www.mjau-mjau.com
www.photogallerylinks.com


Re: imagebuttons toggleplay button
grimurnet
Experienced
Joined: 17 Dec 2010
Posts: 351
mjau-mjau wrote
Not sure what you mean. After I click the PLAY icon, it changes to "pause"-icon: http://d.pr/AqZM

After I click again the pause icon, it changes back to the "play"-icon: http://d.pr/wpvL

Did I misunderstand?

It works in the maincontrols, but when you add it to the image buttons it doesn't work.
Settings>image>imagebuttons
toggleplay_not_working.jpg
toggleplay_not_working.jpg [ 55.91 KiB | Viewed 4845 times ]

toggleplay_not_working2.jpg
toggleplay_not_working2.jpg [ 23.69 KiB | Viewed 4844 times ]

_________________
http://portfolio.grimur.net


Re: imagebuttons toggleplay button
User avatar
Imagevue Wizard
Joined: 30 Sep 2006
Posts: 7743
By default, the TOGGLEPLAY button isn't available for imagebuttons, although you may have added it and it actually works. I will add a fix for this in next release Imagevue X2.7 coming soon ...

_________________
Karl / mjau-mjau

Image
Image
Image
Image

www.imagevuex.com
www.mjau-mjau.com
www.photogallerylinks.com


Re: imagebuttons toggleplay button
grimurnet
Experienced
Joined: 17 Dec 2010
Posts: 351
mjau-mjau wrote
By default, the TOGGLEPLAY button isn't available for imagebuttons, although you may have added it and it actually works. I will add a fix for this in next release Imagevue X2.7 coming soon ...

Yes I added it manualy, it does what it is supposed to do, but the icon doesn't toggle. It will be great to have a fix for it.
Thanks

_________________
http://portfolio.grimur.net


Re: imagebuttons toggleplay button
User avatar
Imagevue Wizard
Joined: 30 Sep 2006
Posts: 7743
This is fixed and will be available in X2.7 pending for release. We also added toggleplay as a default option for imagebuttons.

_________________
Karl / mjau-mjau

Image
Image
Image
Image

www.imagevuex.com
www.mjau-mjau.com
www.photogallerylinks.com


Re: imagebuttons toggleplay button
grimurnet
Experienced
Joined: 17 Dec 2010
Posts: 351
mjau-mjau wrote
This is fixed and will be available in X2.7 pending for release. We also added toggleplay as a default option for imagebuttons.

Fantastic, thanks a lot. Looking forward to see the result of imagevue 2.7

_________________
http://portfolio.grimur.net


 
Imagevue Forums HomeForum  View topic - imagebuttons toggleplay button7 posts